Found: 45wall design

It seems that I have a thing for meeting incredibly talented ladies called Tracey in Coffee shops?

I just started my new job at a sweet coffee shop in central London and amidst the espressos, double shots and business people of Farringdon I got to meet this lovely family from California. Being super nosy while clearing their cups, I asked about the awesome contents of her table and found her to be one of the coolest mums. She designed this amazing travel kit for her lovely little girl to engage in their London adventures. Each pack has it’s own logo, questions, sketchbook. I want one!

travel_kit_01 travel_kit_03-1 travel_kit_08 travel_kit_06

Tracey also runs a beaut blog and design company. Have a little gander, you’ll see pictures from their adventures in London and also the coffee shop I’m now working in!

Celeste

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Celeste, Found Things...

Leave a Reply

