Dress Up: Small Earth Vintage

Be warned: If you have a weakness for pretty vintage things look away NOW.

I remember when I was little and I thought all I need to be happy was some pink glitter jelly sandals (turns out they’re back in?),  or a Barbie, or blonde hair, or a Baby G watch, or some Doc Martins, or TV Hits Magazine, or a boyfriend… Today, all I need to be happy is one of these little numbers from Small Earth Vintage Clothing

party

 

long sleeve dream

 

apple skirt

 

Small Earth Vintage Clothing,  you could get me in an awful lot of trouble… but the kind of trouble I like!

Happy browsing, shopping, coveting.

x Celeste

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Celeste, Dress Up, Fashion

Leave a Reply

