Found Things: Smile, I’m Not Another Bill!

Thanks to a little heads up from a beautiful lady called Grace, I came across this most lovely thing called http://www.notanotherbill.com .

This is what Ned says about his brilliant idea.

‘No-one gets anything good in the post anymore. Welcome to NOTANOTHERBILL. Subscribe for yourself (or as a gift) and get sent a beautifully wrapped

and carefully curated surprise present in the post every month…

something that is not another bill.’

So you pay some money and get a surprise pressie each month!

After having a little look at the past presents on his website I was very, very excited! (I may have spent hours perusing the past presents and wishing I’d signed up much earlier!)

My first ‘Smile, I am not another bill’  arrived at the beginning of the month and was a felt bowl, made by a Finnish design studio called ‘Verso Design’, and acts as a perfect little home to our house keys.

I am looking forward to more loveliness in the coming months. This is a brilliant idea in case you are stuck for birthday, wedding or general gift ideas. I wish I came up with something this clever and spesh but I am happy to settle for being the recipient.

Celeste 

2 Comments

Filed under Celeste, Found Things...

2 responses to “Found Things: Smile, I’m Not Another Bill!

  1. Ned

    Thank you, So glad you like!

  2. Pingback: Make Do Mend: Lyric Art. | Lifestyle, Craft, Music and DIY

Leave a Reply

