Dress Up: Red Lips

It will come, to some who know me, as no surprise that I have a weakness for wearing red lips!

 Just recently, even though I am a grown lady, my chin has started resembeling that of a 15 yr old boy…by that I mean spots, not whiskers … well … if there was a whisker there is no way I am about to tell you lot!

SO I have discovered a fabulous new function for red lips… misdirection!

Problem is I can’t stop pointing out the spots anyway so it doesn’t really work.

I am going to humbly recommend Mac’s Sheen Supreme, New Temptation, A91.

It makes my heart glad. True story!

– Celeste

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Celeste, Dress Up

Leave a Reply

